Fellows

 

# Name Term Email Faculty Advisor
                             Biology
1 Aneseh Adeshirlarijaney Spring ’17 aadeshirlarijaney1@student.gsu.edu
Dr. Andrew Gewirtz
2 Stephanie Bowles Fall ’14 sbowles2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Casonya Johnson
3 Shelley Burnaman Fall ’14 shinkle1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Irene Weber
4 Mariya Campbell Fall ’14 mcampbell29@student.gsu.edu Dr. Eric Gilbert
5 Kelly Cannon Fall ’14 kcannon8@student.gsu.edu Dr. George Pierce
6 Ishita Choudhary Spring ’17 ishita.a.choudhary@gmail.com Dr. Ritu Aneja
7 Megan Dickherber Fall ’14 mdickherber1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Charlie Benson
8 Chakravarthy Garlapati Summer ’15 cgarlapati1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ritu Aneja
9 Sergey Klimov Summer ’15 sklimov3@gmail.com Dr. Ritu Aneja
10 Daniel Kneller Spring ’16 dkneller1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Irene Weber
11 Malvika Sharma Fall ’14 msharma4@student.gsu.edu Dr. Zhi-Ren Liu
12 Andres Wong Summer ’16 awong2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Irene Weber
13 Koby Kidder Summer ’18 kkidder@gsu.edu Dr. Yuan Liu
  Chemistry
14 Zhixang Pan Summer ’17 zpan1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Binghe Wang
15 Manjusha Choudhury Summer ’16 mroychoudhury1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Binghe Wang
16 Shingo Esaki Fall ‘14 sesaki1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Gregory Poon
17 Ryan Gumpper Summer ’16 rgumpper1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ming Luo
18 Narinder Harika Spring ’16 nkaur1@student.gsu.edu Dr. David Wilson
19 Hye Mi Kim Spring ’17 hkim127@student.gsu.edu Dr. Gregory Poon
20 Ruochuan Liu Spring ’17 rliu8@student.gsu.edu Dr. Jun Yin
21 Dan Su Spring ’15 dsu1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Giovanni Gadda
22 Thomas Dodd Summer ’17 todd3@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ivaylo Ivanov
23 Shanshan Li Summer ’17 sli20@student.gsu.edu Dr. Peng Wang
24 Jessica Seimer Fall ’17 jsiemer1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Marcus Germann
25 Shuaishuai Wang Fall ’17 swang45@student.gsu.edu Dr. Peng Wang
26 Tam Vo Spring ’17 tvo38@student.gsu.edu Dr. David Wilson
27 Daniel Ouedraogo Summer ’18 douedraogo1@gsu.edu Dr. Giovanni Gadda
28 Seth Filbrun Summer ’18 sfilbrun1@gsu.edu Dr. Ning Fang
29 Tienwei Jia Summer ’18 tjia2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Suri Iyer
  Computer Science
30 Sunitha Basodi Summer ’16 sbasodi1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Yi Pan
31 Zaobo He Summer ’16 zhe4@student.gsu.edu Dr. Zhipeng Cai
32 Sergey Knyazev Fall ’16 sergey.n.knyazev@gmail.com Dr. Alex Zelikovsky
33 Andrii Malnyk Fall ’16 melnickandrey1993@gmail.com Dr. Pavel Skums
34 Igor Mandric Fall ’15 imandric1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Alex Zelikovsky
35 Pelin Icer Fall ’17 picer1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Pavel Skums
36 Xueli Xiao Fall ’16 xxiao2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Yi Pan
37 Thosini Bamunu Mudiyanselage Summer ’18 tbamunumudiyanselag1@gsu.edu Dr. Yanqing Zhang
  Mathematics and Statistics
38 Yan Hai Summer ’17 yhai1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Gengsheng Qin
39 Xiaona Li Fall ’17 cas.xiaona.li@gmail.com Dr. Yi Jiang
40 Guanhao Wei Spring ’16 gwei1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Remus Osan
           Physics and Astronomy 
41 Hemendra Ghmire Summer ’16 hghimire1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Unil Perera
42 Hiroki Makita Fall ’14 hmakita1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Gary Hastings
           Neuroscience 
43 Shatabdi Bhattacharjee Fall ’17 sbhattacharjee2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Dan Cox
44 Evan Fullerton Summer ’18 efullerton2@gsu.edu Dr. Anne Murphy

Popular Links