Fellows

# Name Term Email Faculty Advisor
                             Biology
1 Aneseh Adeshirlarijaney Fall ‘16 aadeshirlarijaney1@student.gsu.edu
Dr. Andrew Gewirtz
2 Stephanie Bowles Fall ‘13 sbowles2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Casonya Johnson
3 Shelley Burnaman Fall ‘14 shinkle1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Irene Weber
4 Mariya Campbell Fall ‘14 mcampbell29@student.gsu.edu Dr. Eric Gilbert
5 Kelly Cannon Fall ‘14 kcannon8@student.gsu.edu Dr. Sidney Crow
6 Dan Cui Spring ’16 dcui1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Margo Brinton
7 Megan Dickherber Fall ‘14 mdickherber1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Charlie Benson
8 Chakravarthy Garlapati Summer’15 cgarlapati1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ritu Aneja
9 Sai Indurthi Fall ‘12 sindurthi1@student.gsu.edu Dr.Parjit Kaur
10 Sergey Klimov Summer’15 sklimov1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ritu Aneja
11 Daniel Kneller Spring’16 dkneller1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Irene Weber
12 Jonathan Linneman Summer’09 jlinneman1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Nicole Lopanik
13 Angela Ogden Summer’12 aogden1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ritu Aneja
14 Theresa Owusu Fall ‘14 tamoako1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Casonya Johnson
15 Yu-Chi Peng Fall ‘12 ypeng5@student.gsu.edu Dr. Zehava Eichenbaum
16 Malvika Sharma Fall ‘14 msharma4@student.gsu.edu Dr. Zhi-Ren Liu
17 Ravi Turaga Fall ‘09 rturaga2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Zhi-Ren Liu
18 Andres Wong Summer ’16 awong2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Irene T. Weber
  Chemistry
19 Jacob Ball Fall ’16 jball5@student.gsu.edu Dr. Giovanni Gadda
20 Nikita Burrows Fall ‘14 nburrows1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Suazette Mooring
21 Manjusha Choudhury Summer ’16 mroychoudhury1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Binghe Wang
22 Shingo Esaki Fall ‘14 sesaki1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Aimin Liu
23 Ryan Gumpper Summer ’16 rgumpper1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ming Luo
24 Narinder Harika Spring’16 nkaur1@student.gsu.edu Dr. David Wilson
25 Brad Kossman Summer’14 bkossmann1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Ivaylo Ivanov
26 Maksim Kvetny Fall ‘12 mkvetny1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Gangli Wang
27 Sarah Laughlin Spring ‘14  slaughlin1@student.gsu.edu Dr. David W. Wilson
28 Mani Salarian Spring’16 msalarian1@student.gsu.edu Dr.Jenny Yang
29 Brian Somba Spring’16 bsomba1@student.gsu.edu Dr.Binge Wang
30 Dan Su Spring ’15 dsu1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Giovanni Gadda
31 Rizvan Uluisik Summer’14 ruluisik1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Dabney Dixon
  Computer Science
32 Alexander Artyomenka Fall ‘13 aartsiomenka1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Alex Zelikovsky
33
Sunitha Basodi
Summer ’16 sbasodi1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Yi Pan
34 Zaobo He Summer ’16 zhe4@student.gsu.edu Dr. Zhipeng Cai
35
Sergey Knyazev
Fall ’16 sergey.n.knyazev@gmail.com Dr. Alex Zelikovsky
36 Bing Li Fall ’15 bli6@student.gsu.edu Dr. Raj Sunderraman
37
Andrii Malnyk
Fall ’16 enenastyeva1@student.gsu.edu  Dr. Pavel Skums
38 Igor Mandric Fall ‘15 imandric1@student.gsu.edu  Dr. Alex Zelikovsky
39 Kate Gerasimov (Ekaterina Nenastyeva) Fall ‘13 enenastyeva1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Alex Zelikovsky
40 Chinua Umoja Fall ‘13 cumoja1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Robert Harrison
41 Xueli Xiao Fall ’16 xxiao2@student.gsu.edu Dr. Yi Pan
  Mathematics and Statistics
42 Xiuxiu He (14.5K) Fall’13 xhe9@student.gsu.edu Dr. Yi Jiang
43 Alex Pritchett Fall ’16 adprit@gmail.com Dr. Yi Jiang
44 Guanhao Wei Spring’16 gwei1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Remus Osan
           Physics and Astronomy 
45 Hemendra Chmire Summer ’16 hghimire1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Unil Perera
46 Hiroki Makita Fall ‘14 hmakita1@student.gsu.edu Dr. Gary Hastings

Popular Links